Skip to content

Media, Communications & Trends

Becoming Media Literate

In 2021, I wish I will be a billionaire because I will find a new digital concept on the web and I will be the boss of a new growing start-up !

In 2021, I wish  I will be a mum of many children and I’ll have lot of time to raise them but if I am the boss of a start up, it could be difficult !

In 2021, I wish I will have time to write because I like writing. Perhaps will I be an author of a novel ?

In 2021, I wish I will meet the charming prince  !  I’d rather meet the good boy with whom I will spend my life. But perhaps I have met him yet ?!

In 2021, I wish I will arrive to keep my friend relationships. Because Friendship is the best support in life. And if I am the boss of a new start up I will need some support !

So, in 2021, I wish I will be as happy as I am today. It is the only wish that I want to be granted !

